Book 4 in The Divining Sisters Series - The Unbinding released 6-18-24

This completes the series in the modern day timeline so if you were waiting to start the series, now's the perfect time to start and binge their story. Start the series with Book 1: The Call of the Cards

Universal link to order on your preferred platform - Amazon, Apple books, Barnes and Noble, Kobo, Everand (formerly Scribd), Google Play, Smashwords, and more.

The Divining Sisters is a fictional divination series that follows a group of women who are witches, healers, and diviners in multiple lives, and they reincarnate lifetime after lifetime to reunite with their coven so they can fulfill a mission of keeping their craft of divination, healing, and magic alive for future generations. The series focuses on reconnecting with past-life gifts, sisterhood, empowerment through facing fears, & learning to step out of the shadows to embrace their intuitive gifts that help them not only heal themselves but each other.

Read the book blurb on

Order the eBook here on Amazon and here on other platforms
Order the paperback on Amazon here

Ebooks are just $4.99; Paperback for Book 4 $15.99

The Unbinding: The Divining Sisters Book 4 out now! image